1. Definition

 

Access and use of the information offered by the Univers de Noan site or the site are subject to the unreserved acceptance by the Internet user or user of all the legal notices set out below. .

 

“The universe of Noan” is a personal information site belonging to the private network NoanWebsites . The webmaster of the site is therefore not obliged to indicate his personal data. In accordance with the texts in force, (article 63, paragraph 2, subparagraph 2 of the law 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 relating to the confidence of the digital economy) the latter, have been declared beforehand to the host of the site.

 

Host: Wix.com Inc.

Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Telephone: +1 415-639-9034

 

Publication Director: admin@univers-de-noan.fr

Editor & Webmaster: Noan Benito Vega

Telephone: 0899 232 385 - Code: 97 10 226 (1.34 euros per call + 0.34 euros per minute)

​​

Translation (in progress): Google translate, Reverso - Correction: Scribens, Reverso

 

2. Access to the site.

 

The parties recognize that the Internet is an open network, formed by the international interconnection of computer networks. Networks can have uneven transmission capacities and their own usage policies. No one can guarantee the proper functioning of the Internet as a whole. Access to the site is possible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in the event of force majeure or an event beyond the control of the host and subject to any breakdowns and maintenance interventions necessary for the proper functioning of the site.

 

3. Hypertext links

 

The creation of a hypertext link is authorized only if it is done towards the home page of the site, outside the "frames" and with the opening of a new window of the browser used "page blank". Failure to comply with the above provisions may constitute an infringement involving the civil or criminal liability of the author of the infringement. Any site with a hypertext link to this site is not under the control of the latter, which therefore declines any responsibility for their content. The user is solely responsible for their use.

 

4. Intellectual property

 

In application of the intellectual property code, all elements (texts, formatting, images, logos, databases, programs, CGI, etc.) are the full and entire property of the Noan | Websites. Any reproduction or partial or complete representation of the site, of the brands, images, videos and logos, of the databases used by the site, whether in paper or electronic form, is prohibited in accordance with article L122-4 of the code of Intellectual property. The latter grants users an authorization to view its content for personal and private purposes, on their computers, to the exclusion of any viewing or public distribution. Anyone making fraudulent use, without the express authorization of the Publishing Director or the Webmaster, incurs a penalty relating to the offense of counterfeiting by virtue of article L335-2 of the same code.

 

5. Protection of personal data

 

The user may wish to benefit from the information and updates offered by the site http://www.univers-noan.com. Under these conditions, he must complete a form and confirm his registration. Once registered, the user will be asked to confirm their registration. Since May 25, 2018, prior declarations to the CNIL are no longer mandatory.

 

In fact, the site undertakes not to make SPAM and to respect the confidentiality of data and e-mail messages sent by means of an electronic mail. In accordance with article 34 of the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the user has the right to access, modify and rectify data concerning him. ( see our privacy policy ) . To exercise this right, please send an email by clicking on the following link: Contact . 24 hours delay is required. For deletion, a link at the bottom of each email will be offered. Thus, the latter will be carried out via the auto-responder.

 

7. The site can not be held responsible in any way:

 

Access times to its site due to failures or malfunctions of the Internet network, the interruption of services when it is necessary to temporarily interrupt access to all or part of its site to resolve a technical problem or to make evolve this one. On the services accessible by Internet and exerts no control of any form whatsoever on the nature or the characteristics of the data which could pass through the intermediary of its server center. In the event of force majeure or facts beyond its control, particularly in the interruption of the networks to access the services offered, loss of data.

 

8. Amendments

 

The site and the information relating to it may be modified without notice and without other formalities. During each of these modifications, the site will invite the user to consult its new legal notices and general conditions.

 

9. Disputes

 

This site and the information on it are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the dispute will, in the absence of an amicable agreement, fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the competent courts of Nantes.

 

10. Technical Standards

 

This site is optimized for a 1024x768 display, but only uses 700 dots in display width to be viewed correctly at 800x600 resolution. It is designed for Mozilla Firefox®, Opera®, Chrome®, Safari®, Netscape®, Vivaldi.® and Microsoft Edge® browsers. It is compatible and optimized for laptops, tablets and smartphones.

Consult our privacy policy

1. Définition       

 

L’accès et l’utilisation de l’information offerte par le site L’univers de Noan ou le site sont subordonnés à l’acceptation sans réserve par l’internaute ou l’utilisateur de l’intégralité des mentions légales exposées ci-après.

 

« L’univers de Noan » est un site d’information à caractère personnel appartenant au réseau privé NoanWebsites. Le Webmestre du site n’a donc pas obligation d’indiquer ses données personnelles. Conformément aux textes en vigueur, (article 63, paragraphe 2, alinéa 2 de la loi 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 relative à la confiance de l’économie numérique) ces dernières, ont préalablement été déclarées auprès de l'hébergeur du site.

 

Hébergeur : Wix.com Inc.

Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034

 

Directeur de Publication : admin@univers-de-noan.fr

Rédacteur & Webmaster : Noan Benito Vega

Téléphone : 0899 232 385 - Code : 97 10 226 (1.34 euros l'appel + 0.34 euros la minute)

Pour avoir votre ligne surtaxée cliquez ici

Traduction (en cours) : Google translate, Reverso - Correction : Scribens, Reverso

 

2. Accès au site.

 

Les parties reconnaissent qu'Internet est un réseau ouvert, constitué par l'interconnexion à l'échelle internationale de réseaux informatiques. Les réseaux peuvent avoir des capacités de transmission inégales et des politiques d'utilisation propres. Nul ne peut garantir le bon fonctionnement de l'Internet dans son ensemble. L'accès au site est possible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf en cas de force majeure ou d'un événement hors du contrôle de l’hébergeur et sous réserve des éventuelles pannes et interventions de maintenance nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site.

 

3. Liens Hypertextes      

 

La création d'un lien hypertexte est autorisée uniquement dans le cas où elle se ferait vers la page d'accueil du site, hors des « frames » et avec l'ouverture d'une nouvelle fenêtre du navigateur utilisé « page blank ». Le non-respect des dispositions ci-dessus est susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon engageant la responsabilité civile ou pénale de l'auteur de la contrefaçon. Tout site ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site n'est pas sous le contrôle de ce dernier, qui décline, par conséquent, toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.

 

4. Propriété intellectuelle

 

En application du code de la propriété intellectuelle, tous les éléments (textes, mise en forme, images, logos, bases de données, programmes, cgi, etc.) sont la propriété pleine et entière du réseau Noan | Websites. Toute reproduction ou représentation partielle ou intégrale du site, des marques, images, vidéos et logos, des bases de données utilisées par le site, que ce soit sous forme papier ou électronique, est interdite conformément à l'article L122-4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Ce dernier concède aux utilisateurs une autorisation de visualisation de son contenu à titre personnel et privé, sur leurs ordinateurs, à l'exclusion de toute visualisation ou diffusion publique. Toute personne procédant à une utilisation frauduleuse, sans autorisation expresse du Directeur de publication ou du Webmaster, encourt une peine relative au délit de contrefaçon en vertu de l'article L335-2 du même code.

 

5. Protection des données personnelles

 

L'utilisateur peut souhaiter bénéficier des informations et des mises à jour proposées par le site http://www.univers-noan.com. Il devra, dans ces conditions, remplir un formulaire et confirmer son inscription. Une fois inscrit, l'utilisateur sera invité à confirmer son inscription . Depuis le 25 mai 2018, les déclarations préalables à la CNIL ne sont plus obligatoires.

 

De fait, le site s'engage à ne pas faire de SPAM et à respecter la confidentialité des données et des messages e-mails transmis au moyen d'une messagerie électronique. Conformément à l'article 34 de la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, l'utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification des données qui le concerne. (consulter notre politique de confidentialité). Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous par courrier électronique en cliquant sur le lien suivant : Contact. Un délai de 24 heures est nécessaire. Pour la suppression, un lien en bas de chaque courriel sera proposé. Ainsi, cette dernière s'effectuera via l'auto répondeur.

 

7. Le site ne saurait être tenu responsable et ce, en aucune manière :

 

Des temps d'accès à son site en raison des défaillances ou dysfonctionnements du réseau Internet, de l'interruption des services lorsqu'il est amené à interrompre momentanément l'accès à tout ou partie de son site pour résoudre un problème technique ou pour faire évoluer celui-ci. Sur les services accessibles par Internet et n'exerce aucun contrôle de quelque forme que ce soit sur la nature ou les caractéristiques des données qui pourraient transiter par l'intermédiaire de son centre serveur. En cas de force majeure ou de faits indépendants de sa volonté notamment dans l'interruption des réseaux d'accès aux services proposés, pertes de données.

 

8. Modifications

 

Le site et les informations qui s’y rapportent peuvent être modifiés sans préavis et sans autres formalités. Lors de chacune de ces modifications, le site invitera l'utilisateur à consulter ses nouvelles mentions légales et conditions générales.

 

9. Litiges

 

Ce site et les informations qui y sont portées sont soumis à la loi française. En cas de contestation, le litige sera, à défaut d'accord amiable, de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux compétents de Nantes.

 

10. Normes Techniques

 

Ce site est optimisé pour un affichage en 1024x768, mais n’utilise que 700 points en largeur d’affichage pour être vu correctement en résolution 800x600. Il est prévu pour les navigateurs Mozilla Firefox®, Opéra®, Chrome®, Safari®, Netscape®, Vivaldi.® et Microsoft Edge® Il est compatible et optimisé pour les PC portables, les tablettes et smartphones.

Consulter notre politique de confidentialité

Au fil du temps...

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Amazon Icône sociale
  • Pinterest social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

 

ME SOUTENIR

 

© NoanWebsites 2020-2023 | Design par Noan | Technologie Wix | Pour signaler un lien mort c'est par ici