After years of hardship and a long gestation, I was finally able to give birth to the universe of Noan. On my site, entirely devoted to classical music, come take a musical journey through time. On my blog, I also invite you to discover the themes that fascinate me: history, the great dynasties, cinema, series and many other subjects. So welcome to Noan's universe, over time ... Read more ...

 

“There is a time for everything,” said the Ecclesiastes. A time to seek and a time to lose. A time to keep and a time to throw away ”. From the hotel industry to IT through events, the breeding of Persian cats or the public service, I confirm that I had to give up some things in order to keep others. It was not easy to get there ... Read more ...

Should we consider classical music as an art that provides emotion or as a science capable of being analyzed? For many it is both at the same time, it is incredibly complex and never allows itself to be reduced to theories. So why talk about it? Quite simply to share my passion with you, with the sincerity of an amateur who has studied it since his earliest childhood, .. Read more ...

Noan Benito Vega

Know that I remain faithful to this value of free access and remain convinced that the latter and sharing are still possible on the internet… But don't forget, dear reader friends, that you are the guarantors of my independence. The existence of the Universe of Noan, in the long term, depends both on donations and actions carried out from the site, through partners. Even if I do not embark on the path of profit, like any structure, the Universe of Noan needs financial resources that allow it both to function and to develop. The more your supporters will be, the more the site will last and develop. So, in advance, thank you to all those who contribute to ensuring that the Universe of Noan can continue to develop over time ... Enjoy your visit ...

Contact us

Thank you for what you sent ! We will respond as soon as possible.

Après des années d’épreuves et une longue gestation, j’ai enfin pu donner naissance à l’univers de Noan. Sur mon site, entièrement consacré à la musique classique, venez faire un voyage musical au fil du temps. Sur mon blog, je vous invite également à découvrir les thèmes qui me passionnent : l’histoire, les grandes dynasties, le cinéma, les séries et bien d’autres sujets. Alors soyez les bienvenus dans l’univers de Noan, au fil du temps... Lire la suite...

 

« Il y a un temps pour chaque chose, disait l’Ecclésiaste. Un temps pour chercher et un temps pour perdre. Un temps pour garder et un temps pour jeter ». De l'hôtellerie à l’informatique en passant par l’événementiel, l’élevage de chats persans ou encore la fonction publique, je confirme que j’ai dû abandonner certaines choses afin d’en garder d’autres. Ce ne fut pas simple d’arriver jusque-là... Lire la suite...

Faut-il considérer la musique classique comme un art qui procure de l’émotion ou comme une science susceptible d’être analysée ? Pour beaucoup elle est l’un et l’autre à la fois, elle est incroyablement complexe et ne se laisse jamais réduire à des théories. Alors pourquoi en parler ? Tout simplement pour vous faire partager ma passion, avec la sincérité d’un amateur qui l’étudie depuis sa plus tendre enfance,.. Lire la suite...

Noan Benito Vega

Sachez que je reste fidèle à cette valeur qu’est la gratuité et reste convaincu que cette dernière et le partage sont encore possibles sur internet… Mais n’oubliez pas, chers amis lecteurs, que vous êtes les garants de mon indépendance. L’existence de l’Univers de Noan, dans la durée, dépend à la fois des dons et des actions réalisées à partir du site, par l’intermédiaire des partenaires. Même si je ne m'engage pas sur la voie du profit, comme toute structure, l’Univers de Noan a besoin de ressources financières qui lui permettent à la fois de fonctionner et de se développer. Plus vos soutiens seront nombreux, plus le site durera et se développera. Alors, d’avance, merci à tous ceux qui contribuent à faire en sorte que l’Univers de Noan puisse continuer à se développer au fil du temps… Bonne visite…

Nous contacter

Merci pour votre envoi ! Nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.