Article 1: preamble


This privacy policy applies to all sites in the Noan Websites network. The purpose of this privacy policy is to expose users of the site:

  • The way in which their personal data are collected and processed. All data capable of identifying a user must be considered as personal data. These include the first and last name, age, postal address, email address, location of the user or his IP address;

  • What are the rights of users regarding this data;

  • Who is responsible for the processing of personal data collected and processed;

  • To whom this data is transmitted;

  • Possibly, the site's policy regarding "cookies" files.


This privacy policy supplements the legal notices that users can consult at the following address: https://www.univers-noan.com/

Article 2: general principles regarding data collection and processing


In accordance with the provisions of Article 5 of European Regulation 2016/679, the collection and processing of site user data respects the following principles:

 

  • Lawfulness, loyalty and transparency: data can only be collected and processed with the consent of the user who owns the data. Whenever personal data is collected, the user will be informed that their data is collected, and for what reasons their data is collected;

  • Limited purposes: the collection and processing of data is carried out to meet one or more objectives determined in these general conditions of use;

  • Minimization of data collection and processing: only the data necessary for the proper execution of the objectives pursued by the site are collected;

  • Conservation of data reduced in time: data is kept for a limited period of time, of which the user is informed. When this information cannot be communicated, the user is informed of the criteria used to determine the retention period;

  • Integrity and confidentiality of data collected and processed: the data controller undertakes to guarantee the integrity and confidentiality of the data collected.


In order to be lawful, and in accordance with the requirements of Article 6 of European Regulation 2016/679, the collection and processing of personal data may only take place if they comply with at least one of the conditions below. after listed:

 

  • The user has expressly consented to the processing;

  • Processing is necessary for the proper performance of a contract;

  • The processing meets a legal obligation;

  • The processing is explained by a need related to the protection of the vital interests of the data subject or of another natural person;

  • The processing may be explained by a need linked to the performance of a task of public interest or which falls within the exercise of public authority;

  • The processing and collection of personal data is necessary for the purposes of the legitimate and private interests pursued by the controller or by a third party.

Article 3: personal data collected and processed in the context of browsing the site


at. data collected and processed and method of collection. The personal data collected on the site https://www.univers-noan.com/ are as follows:

 

- Last name
- First name
- E-mail adress

 

These data are collected when the user performs one of the following operations on the site: When the user goes to the contact page to complete the contact form or subscribe to the newsletter. In addition, when paying on the site, proof of the transaction including the order form and invoice will be kept in the site editor's computer systems.

 

The data controller will keep all the data collected in his site's computer systems and under reasonable security conditions for a period of: Until expiry of the legal period. In addition, the collection and processing of data meet the following purposes: The data is collected for the purpose of subscribing to the site's newsletter.


b. data transmission to third parties

 

The data may be transmitted to the third party (s) listed below: certain data collected may be transferred to PayPal when a user makes a donation through the site's payment platform "button make a Don"


vs. data hosting

 

The site https://www.univers-noan.com is hosted by: Wix.com, whose headquarters are located at the following address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

The host can be contacted at the following telephone number: +1 415-639-9034

 

The data collected and processed by the site are transferred to the following country (ies): United States. This transfer of personal data outside the European Union is justified by the following reasons: The data is hosted in the United States because the host is there.

Article 4: data controller and data protection officer

 

at. the data controller

 

The person responsible for processing personal data is: Noan Benito Vega. He can be contacted as follows: dpo@univers-de-noan.fr . The data controller is responsible for determining the purposes and means used for the processing of personal data.

 

b. obligations of the data controller

 

The data controller undertakes to protect the personal data collected, not to transmit them to third parties without the user having been informed thereof and to respect the purposes for which these data were collected.

 

The site has an SSL certificate to guarantee that the information and the transfer of data passing through the site are secure. An SSL certificate ("Secure Socket Layer" Certificate) is intended to secure the data exchanged between the user and the site. In addition, the data controller undertakes to notify the user in the event of rectification or deletion of the data, unless this entails disproportionate formalities, costs and procedures for him. In the event that the integrity, confidentiality or security of the user's personal data is compromised, the data controller undertakes to inform the user by any means.


vs. the data protection officer

 

In addition, the user is informed that the following person has been appointed Data Protection Officer: Noan Benito Vega. The role of the Data Protection Officer and to ensure the proper implementation of national and supranational provisions relating to the collection and processing of personal data. He can also be appointed DPO (for Data Protection Officer). The data protection officer can be reached as follows: dpo@univers-de-noan.fr

Article 5: user rights


In accordance with the regulations concerning the processing of personal data, the user has the rights listed below. In order for the data controller to grant his request, the user is required to provide him with: his first and last name as well as his e-mail address. The data controller is required to respond to the user within a maximum of 30 (thirty) days.


at. presentation of user rights in terms of data collection and processing


Right of access, rectification and right to erasure: the user can read, update, modify or request the deletion of data concerning him, by respecting the procedure set out below: sending an e- mail: unsubscribe procedure


Right to data portability

 

The user has the right to request the portability of his personal data, held by the site, to another site, by complying with the following procedure: the user must make a request for the portability of his personal data by sending an e-mail to the above address.


Right to limit and oppose data processing

The user has the right to request the limitation or to oppose the processing of his data by the site, without the site being able to refuse, except to demonstrate the existence of legitimate and compelling reasons, which may prevail over the interests and the rights and freedoms of the user. In order to request the limitation of the processing of their data or to formulate an opposition to the processing of their data, the user must follow the following procedure: the user must make a request for limitation of the processing of their data by sending an e-mail at the address above


Right not to be the subject of a decision based exclusively on an automated process

 

In accordance with the provisions of Regulation 2016/679, the user has the right not to be the subject of a decision based exclusively on an automated process if the decision produces legal effects concerning him, or significantly affects him. similar way.


Right to determine the fate of data after death

 

The user is reminded that he can organize what should be the fate of his data collected and processed if he dies, in accordance with Law No. 2016-1321 of October 7, 2016.


Right to appeal to the competent supervisory authority

 

In the event that the data controller decides not to respond to the user's request, and the user wishes to contest this decision, or, if he believes that one of the rights listed above, he is entitled to appeal to the CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, https://www.cnil.fr) or any competent judge.

 

b. personal data of minors

 

In accordance with the provisions of article 8 of European regulation 2016/679 and the Data Protection Act, only minors aged 15 or over can consent to the processing of their personal data. If the user is a minor under the age of 15, the consent of a legal representative will be required so that personal data can be collected and processed. The site editor reserves the right to verify by any means that the user is over 15 years old, or that he has obtained the agreement of a legal representative before browsing the site.


Article 6: Conditions for modifying the privacy policy

This privacy policy can be viewed at any time at the address below: https://www.univers-noan.com/confidentialite

 

 

The site editor reserves the right to modify it in order to guarantee its conformity with the law in force. Therefore, the user is invited to come and consult this privacy policy regularly in order to stay informed of the latest changes that will be made to it. However, in the event of a substantial modification of this policy, the user will be informed as follows: by electronic means. The user is informed that the last update of this privacy policy was made on: 09/18/2020.


Article 7: user acceptance of the privacy policy


By browsing the site, the user certifies having read and understood this privacy policy and accepts its conditions, more particularly with regard to the collection and processing of their personal data.

Article 8: hypertext links and cookies

The site https://www.univers-noan.com/ contains a certain number of hypertext links to other sites, set up with the authorization of its webmaster. However, the latter does not have the possibility of verifying the content of the sites thus visited, and therefore assumes no responsibility for this fact.

 

Browsing the site https://www.univers-noan.com/ may cause the installation of cookie (s) on the user's computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which records information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data thus obtained are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance. Refusing to install a cookie may make it impossible to access certain services. The user can however configure his computer as follows to refuse the installation of cookies:

 

In Internet Explorer: tool tab (pictogram in the shape of a cog at the top right) / internet options. Click on Privacy and choose Block all cookies. Validate on Ok.

 

In Firefox: at the top of the browser window, click on the Firefox button, then go to the Options tab. Click on the Privacy tab. Configure the Conservation rules on: use personalized parameters for history. Finally, uncheck it to disable cookies.

 

In Safari: Click at the top right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by a cog). Select Settings. Click Show advanced settings. In the "Confidentiality" section, click on Content settings. In the "Cookies" section, you can block cookies.

 

Under Chrome: Click at the top right of the browser on the menu pictogram (symbolized by three horizontal lines). Select Settings. Click Show advanced settings. In the "Confidentiality" section, click on preferences. In the "Confidentiality" tab, you can block cookies.

To read also in the Universe of Noan...

Article 1 : préambule


Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique à tous les sites du réseau Noan Websites.  La présente politique de confidentialité a pour but d'exposer aux utilisateurs du site :

  • La manière dont sont collectées et traitées leurs données à caractère personnel. Doivent être considérées comme données personnelles toutes les données étant susceptibles d'identifier un utilisateur. Il s'agit notamment du prénom et du nom, de l'âge, de l'adresse postale, l'adresse mail, la localisation de l'utilisateur ou encore son adresse IP ;

  • Quels sont les droits des utilisateurs concernant ces données ;

  • Qui est responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel collectées et traitées ;

  • A qui ces données sont transmises ;

  • Éventuellement, la politique du site en matière de fichiers "cookies".


Cette politique de confidentialité complète les mentions légales que les utilisateurs peuvent consulter à l'adresse ci-après : https://www.univers-noan.com/

Article 2 : principes généraux en matière de collecte et de traitement de données


Conformément aux dispositions de l'article 5 du Règlement européen 2016/679, la collecte et le traitement des données des utilisateurs du site respectent les principes suivants :

 

  • Licéité, loyauté et transparence : les données ne peuvent être collectées et traitées qu'avec le consentement de l'utilisateur propriétaire des données. A chaque fois que des données à caractère personnel seront collectées, il sera indiqué à l'utilisateur que ses données sont collectées, et pour quelles raisons ses données sont collectées ;

  • Finalités limitées : la collecte et le traitement des données sont exécutés pour répondre à un ou plusieurs objectifs déterminés dans les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation ;

  • Minimisation de la collecte et du traitement des données : seules les données nécessaires à la bonne exécution des objectifs poursuivis par le site sont collectées ;

  • Conservation des données réduites dans le temps : les données sont conservées pour une durée limitée, dont l'utilisateur est informé. Lorsque cette information ne peut pas être communiquée, l'utilisateur est informé des critères utilisés pour déterminer la durée de conservation ;

  • Intégrité et confidentialité des données collectées et traitées : le responsable du traitement des données s'engage à garantir l'intégrité et la confidentialité des données collectées.


Afin d'être licites, et ce conformément aux exigences de l'article 6 du règlement européen 2016/679, la collecte et le traitement des données à caractère personnel ne pourront intervenir que s'ils respectent au moins l'une des conditions ci-après énumérées :

 

  • L'utilisateur a expressément consenti au traitement ;

  • Le traitement est nécessaire à la bonne exécution d'un contrat ;

  • Le traitement répond à une obligation légale ;

  • Le traitement s'explique par une nécessité liée à la sauvegarde des intérêts vitaux de la personne concernée ou d'une autre personne physique ;

  • Le traitement peut s'expliquer par une nécessité liée à l'exécution d'une mission d'intérêt public ou qui relève de l'exercice de l'autorité publique ;

  • Le traitement et la collecte des données à caractère personnel sont nécessaires aux fins des intérêts légitimes et privés poursuivis par le responsable du traitement ou par un tiers.

Article 3 : données à caractère personnel collectées et traitées dans le cadre de la navigation sur le site


a. données collectées et traitées et mode de collecte. Les données à caractère personnel collectées sur le site https://www.univers-noan.com/ sont les suivantes :

 

- Nom     
- Prénom  
- Adresse e-mail

 

Ces données sont collectées lorsque l'utilisateur effectue l'une des opérations suivantes sur le site : Lorsque l'utilisateur se rend sur la page contact pour remplir le formulaire de contact ou s'abonner à la lettre d'information. Par ailleurs, lors d'un paiement sur le site, il sera conservé dans les systèmes informatiques de l'éditeur du site une preuve de la transaction comprenant le bon de commande et la facture.

 

Le responsable du traitement conservera dans ses systèmes informatiques du site et dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité l'ensemble des données collectées pour une durée de : Jusqu'à expiration du délai légal. De plus, la collecte et le traitement des données répondent aux finalités suivantes : Les données sont recueillies dans le but de s'inscrire à lettre d'information du site.


b. transmission des données à des tiers

 

Les données peuvent être transmises au(x) tiers ci-après énuméré(s) : certaines données collectées sont susceptibles d'être transférées à PayPal lorsqu'un utilisateur réalise un don par le biais de la plateforme de paiement du site "bouton faire un don"


c. hébergement des données

 

Le site https://www.univers-noan.com est hébergé par : Wix.com, dont le siège est situé à l'adresse ci-après : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158

L'hébergeur peut être contacté au numéro de téléphone suivant : +1 415-639-9034

 

Les données collectées et traitées par le site sont transférées vers le(s) pays suivant(s) : États-Unis. Ce transfert de données à caractère personnel en dehors de l'Union européenne se justifie par les raisons ci-après : Les données sont hébergées aux États Unis car l’hébergeur s'y trouve.

Article 4 : responsable du traitement des données et délégué à la protection des données

 

a. le responsable du traitement des données

 

Le responsable du traitement des données à caractère personnel est : Noan Benito Vega. Il peut être contacté de la manière suivante : dpo@univers-de-noan.fr. Le responsable du traitement des données est chargé de déterminer les finalités et les moyens mis au service du traitement des données à caractère personnel.

 

b. obligations du responsable du traitement des données

 

Le responsable du traitement s'engage à protéger les données à caractère personnel collectées, à ne pas les transmettre à des tiers sans que l'utilisateur n'en ait été informé et à respecter les finalités pour lesquelles ces données ont été collectées.

 

Le site dispose d'un certificat SSL afin de garantir que les informations et le transfert des données transitant par le site sont sécurisés. Un certificat SSL ("Secure Socket Layer" Certificate) a pour but de sécuriser les données échangées entre l'utilisateur et le site. De plus, le responsable du traitement des données s'engage à notifier l'utilisateur en cas de rectification ou de suppression des données, à moins que cela n'entraîne pour lui des formalités, coûts et démarches disproportionnés. Dans le cas où l'intégrité, la confidentialité ou la sécurité des données à caractère personnel de l'utilisateur est compromise, le responsable du traitement s'engage à informer l'utilisateur par tout moyen.


c. le délégué à la protection des données

 

Par ailleurs, l'utilisateur est informé que la personne suivante a été nommée Délégué à la Protection des Données : Noan Benito Vega. Le rôle du Délégué à la Protection des Données et de s'assurer la bonne mise en oeuvre des dispositions nationales et supranationales relatives à la collecte et au traitement des données à caractère personnel. Il peut également être nommé DPO (pour Data Protection Officer). Le délégué à la protection des données peut être joint de la manière suivante : dpo@univers-de-noan.fr

Article 5 : droits de l'utilisateur


Conformément à la réglementation concernant le traitement des données à caractère personnel, l'utilisateur possède les droits ci-après énumérés. Afin que le responsable du traitement des données fasse droit à sa demande, l'utilisateur est tenu de lui communiquer : ses prénom et nom ainsi que son adresse e-mail. Le responsable du traitement des données est tenu de répondre à l'utilisateur dans un délai de 30 (trente) jours maxima.


a. présentation des droits de l'utilisateur en matière de collecte et traitement de données


Droit d'accès, de rectification et droit à l'effacement : l'utilisateur peut prendre connaissance, mettre à jour, modifier ou demander la suppression des données le concernant, en respectant la procédure ci-après énoncée : envoi d'un e-mail : procédure de désabonnement


Droit à la portabilité des données

 

L'utilisateur a le droit de demander la portabilité de ses données personnelles, détenues par le site, vers un autre site, en se conformant à la procédure ci-après : l'utilisateur doit faire une demande de portabilité de ses données personnelles en envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse ci-dessus.


Droit à la limitation et à l'opposition du traitement des données

L'utilisateur a le droit de demander la limitation ou de s'opposer au traitement de ses données par le site, sans que le site ne puisse refuser, sauf à démontrer l'existence de motifs légitimes et impérieux, pouvant prévaloir sur les intérêts et les droits et libertés de l'utilisateur. Afin de demander la limitation du traitement de ses données ou de formuler une opposition au traitement de ses données, l'utilisateur doit suivre la procédure suivante : l'utilisateur doit faire une demande de limitation au traitement de ses données en envoyant un e-mail à l'adresse ci-dessus


Droit de ne pas faire l'objet d'une décision fondée exclusivement sur un procédé automatisé

 

Conformément aux dispositions du règlement 2016/679, l'utilisateur a le droit de ne pas faire l'objet d'une décision fondée exclusivement sur un procédé automatisé si la décision produit des effets juridiques le concernant, ou l'affecte de manière significative de façon similaire.


Droit de déterminer le sort des données après la mort

 

Il est rappelé à l'utilisateur qu'il peut organiser quel doit être le devenir de ses données collectées et traitées s'il décède, conformément à la loi n°2016-1321 du 7 octobre 2016.


Droit de saisir l'autorité de contrôle compétente

 

Dans le cas où le responsable du traitement des données décide de ne pas répondre à la demande de l'utilisateur, et que l'utilisateur souhaite contester cette décision, ou, s'il pense qu'il est porté atteinte à l'un des droits énumérés ci-dessus, il est en droit de saisir la CNIL (Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés, https://www.cnil.fr) ou tout juge compétent.

 

b. données personnelles des personnes mineures

 

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article 8 du règlement européen 2016/679 et à la loi Informatique et Libertés, seuls les mineurs âgés de 15 ans ou plus peuvent consentir au traitement de leurs données personnelles. Si l'utilisateur est un mineur de moins de 15 ans, l'accord d'un représentant légal sera requis afin que des données à caractère personnel puissent être collectées et traitées. L'éditeur du site se réserve le droit de vérifier par tout moyen que l'utilisateur est âgé de plus de 15 ans, ou qu'il aura obtenu l'accord d'un représentant légal avant de naviguer sur le site.


Article 6 : Conditions de modification de la politique de confidentialité

La présente politique de confidentialité peut être consultée à tout moment à l'adresse ci-après indiquée : https://www.univers-noan.com/confidentialite

 

 

L'éditeur du site se réserve le droit de la modifier afin de garantir sa conformité avec le droit en vigueur. Par conséquent, l'utilisateur est invité à venir consulter régulièrement cette politique de confidentialité afin de se tenir informé des derniers changements qui lui seront apportés. Toutefois, en cas de modification substantielle de cette politique, l'utilisateur en sera informé de la manière suivante : par voie électronique. Il est porté à la connaissance de l'utilisateur que la dernière mise à jour de la présente politique de confidentialité est intervenue le : 18/09/2020.


Article 7 : acceptation par l'utilisateur de la politique de confidentialité


En naviguant sur le site, l'utilisateur atteste avoir lu et compris la présente politique de confidentialité et en accepte les conditions, en ce qui concerne plus particulièrement la collecte et le traitement de ses données à caractère personnel.

Article 8 : liens hypertextes et cookies

Le site https://www.univers-noan.com/ contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de son webmestre. Cependant, ce dernier ,à pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

 

La navigation sur le site https://www.univers-noan.com/ est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation. Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services. L’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur de la manière suivante, pour refuser l’installation des cookies :

 

Sous Internet Explorer : onglet outil (pictogramme en forme de rouage en haut a droite) / options internet. Cliquez sur Confidentialité et choisissez Bloquer tous les cookies. Validez sur Ok.

 

Sous Firefox : en haut de la fenêtre du navigateur, cliquez sur le bouton Firefox, puis aller dans l'onglet Options. Cliquer sur l'onglet Vie privée. Paramétrez les Règles de conservation sur : utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique. Enfin décochez-la pour désactiver les cookies.

 

Sous Safari : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par un rouage). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur Paramètres de contenu. Dans la section "Cookies", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

 

Sous Chrome : Cliquez en haut à droite du navigateur sur le pictogramme de menu (symbolisé par trois lignes horizontales). Sélectionnez Paramètres. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés. Dans la section "Confidentialité", cliquez sur préférences. Dans l'onglet "Confidentialité", vous pouvez bloquer les cookies.

Sachez que je reste fidèle à cette valeur qu’est la gratuité et reste convaincu que cette dernière et le partage sont encore possibles sur internet… Mais n’oubliez pas, chers amis lecteurs, que vous êtes les garants de mon indépendance. L’existence de l’Univers de Noan, dans la durée, dépend à la fois des dons et des actions réalisées à partir du site, par l’intermédiaire des partenaires. Même si je ne m'engage pas sur la voie du profit, comme toute structure, l’Univers de Noan a besoin de ressources financières qui lui permettent à la fois de fonctionner et de se développer. Plus vos soutiens seront nombreux, plus le site durera et se développera. Alors, d’avance, merci à tous ceux qui contribuent à faire en sorte que l’Univers de Noan puisse continuer à se développer au fil du temps… Bonne visite…

Au fil du temps...

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Amazon Icône sociale
  • Pinterest social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale

RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX

 

ME SOUTENIR

 

© NoanWebsites 2020-2023 | Design par Noan | Technologie Wix | Pour signaler un lien mort c'est par ici